An Accredited Florida Law Enforcement Agency

Sheriff Bill Leeper Gave the Oath of Office to 11 New Employees

Sheriff Bill Leeper gave the Oath of Office to 11 new employees in a swearing-in ceremony on December 13, 2018, held at the Nassau County Sheriff’s Office.

Pictured Left to Right:

Seated: Communications Officers Isaac Carter, Macie Walls, and Breanna Coleman; Control Room Operator Brenda Silcox.

Standing: Detention Deputy Heidi Jewell; Patrol Deputies Ashley Torres, Timothy Taylor, Austin Van Tassell, Joshua Huffman, Brittany Holland, and Todd Dill.